SDC Newsletter for June 27, 2011

June 27 2011No Commented

Categorized Under: General

Dear Sea Dwellers!

This weeks featured item at Sea Dwelling Creatures is the beautifully colored Multicolor Angel (Centropyge multicolor). They are collected at depths beyond 80 feet and are best kept in tanks of 30+ gallons or without other angelfish unless they are in larger aquariums of 55 gallon or more. Their main diet consists of mysis and other shrimp, spirulina and other meaty foods.
Ten years ago Multicolors would retail for nearly $200… but not anymore. Now
with better collection techniques and sustainability they are several times less expensive! See our SPECIALS for pricing. You won’t believe how affordable they are now days!
Check out this Multicolor Angel video from Reef Builders

They are a sweet fish indeed!

Response has been AMAZING to our new Stark LED 60w High Power CREE LED Aquarium Light.
FEATURES:
10 White bulbs 3w each. 10 Blue bulbs 3w each. Independent plugs – 1 for whites 1 for blues.
Independent dimmers. Built in Heat-Sink.
4″ cooling fan that turns on and off automatically when unit gets warm and cool Hanging Wires. 2 LCD 7-day Programmable Timers More intense that a 250w Metal Halide and operates on 75% LESS electricity!!
See this unit function on the YouTube link below!!

Thanks for choosing Sea Dwelling Creatures your “Aquarium Super Wholesaler!”

Sales Department:

Eric Cohen – (Sales Manager/Co-owner) – sdcfish@aol.com or eric@seadwelling.com Scott Cohen – (Co-owner) – scott@seadwelling.com

Carl Coloian – carl@seadwelling.com
George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com
Gersh Lemberger – gersh@seadwelling.com
James Smith – jamessmith@seadwelling.com James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com Jeremy Cabot – jeremyc@seadwelling.com Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com Von Carter – von@seadwelling.com

Visit our website at www.seadwelling.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter — search “Sea Dwelling Creatures”

Comments are closed.