SDC Newsletter for July 31, 2011

July 31 2011No Commented

Categorized Under: General

Did you know that you can place your wholesale order online? Many of you currently submit your orders this way which saves you time and money, especially on fax/printer paper and ink as well as with your phone bill. For those who have not yet discovered this convenience, please go to our website www.seadwelling.com and click the “login” button on the top right of our home page. Just enter your username and password and away you go!

You will be able to view our traditional availability list and specials pages and you will also see our online order form which is updated daily! Give it a try… it is easier than replacing your fax paper and printer ink!

If you forgot your username and/or password then click on the “Forgot Username or Password?” tab under the “GO!” button in the login section. This will allow us to email them to you right away 24×7!

Check out this weeks incredible specials:
“CLOWNING AROUND SPECIAL” and “ROCK AND ROLL SPECIAL”!!!!
These deals are UNBELIEVABLE!!!!

We have never offered clown fish or live rock anywhere near the low prices that we have them at this week!!

Thank you for choosing Sea Dwelling Creatures as your
“Aquarium Super Wholesaler!”

Sales Department:

Eric Cohen – (Sales Manager/Co-owner) – sdcfish@aol.com or eric@seadwelling.com
Scott Cohen – (Co-owner) – scott@seadwelling.com
Carl Coloian – carl@seadwelling.com
George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com
Gersh Lemberger – gersh@seadwelling.com
James Smith – jamessmith@seadwelling.com
James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com
Jeremy Cabot – jeremyc@seadwelling.com
Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com
Von Carter – von@seadwelling.com

Visit our website at www.seadwelling.com
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter — search “Sea Dwelling Creatures”

Comments are closed.