SDC Newsletter for August 7, 2011

August 7 2011No Commented

Categorized Under: General

Dear Sea Dwellers,

This weeks specials are FANTASTIC!!! From Flame Angels to Rose Anemones… Plus Bartlett’s Anthias (very hardy), Peppermint Shrimp, Emerald Crabs, Red Scooter Blenny, Five Bar Mystery Wrasse, Red Leg Hermit Crabs, Tailspot Blenny and much more!

One suggestion we have for you is the Hector’s Goby (Amblygobius hectori). They are a very sweet looking little fish that is closely related to the Rainfordi. Both fish are algae eaters and sand sifters that are typically around 1-1/2″ and usually don’t get to be more than 2-1/2 to 3″ making them suitable for small aquariums as well as larger ones. Great pattern with nice contrast. There is a decent photo at the link: http://dualuseless.com/2010/12/19/blue-tang-and-hectors-goby/
See our “FEATURED SPECIALS OF THE WEEK” section on the front page of this weeks stock list for the lowest price we have ever offered on this beauties!

Did you know that you can place your wholesale order online? Many of you currently submit your orders this way which saves you time and money especially on fax/printer paper and ink as well as with your phone bill. For those who have not yet discovered this convenience, please go to our website www.seadwelling.com and click the “login” button on the top right of our home page. Just enter your username and password and away you go!

You will be able to view our traditional availability list and specials pages and you will also see our online order form which is updated daily! Give it a try… it is easier than replacing your fax paper and printer ink!

If you forgot your username and/or password then click on the “Forgot Username or Password?” tab under the “GO!” button in the login section. This will allow us to email them to you right away 24×7!

Check out this weeks incredible specials:
“ROSY RED SPECIAL” and “ROCK & ROLL SPECIAL”!!!!
These deals are UNBELIEVABLE!!!!

Thank you for choosing Sea Dwelling Creatures
as your “Aquarium Super Wholesaler!”

Sales Department:

Eric Cohen – (Sales Manager/Co-owner) – sdcfish@aol.com or eric@seadwelling.com
Scott Cohen – (Co-owner) – scott@seadwelling.com
Carl Coloian – carl@seadwelling.com
George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com
Gersh Lemberger – gersh@seadwelling.com
James Smith – jamessmith@seadwelling.com
James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com
Jeremy Cabot – jeremyc@seadwelling.com
Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com
Von Carter – von@seadwelling.com

Visit our website at www.seadwelling.com
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter — search “Sea Dwelling Creatures”

Comments are closed.