SDC Newsletter for September 26, 2011

September 26 2011No Commented

Categorized Under: General

Dear Sea Dwellers,
Great News! SDC has a HUGE Aussie Coral shipment in stock this week for you!
Acan Lords, Honeycomb Brains, Scoly’s, Duncans and much more, with
NEW LOWER PRICES!!
See the stocklist for some amazing deals on the most luxurious of corals.
——————————

This weeks “Fall Starter Special” is fantastic!
Get a Multicolor Angel,
Diamond Goby,
Diadema Pseudochromis,
&
Yellow Watchman Goby
for the best price you have ever seen!
This combo is unbeatable!
See the top of the front specials page for pricing.
You won’t believe your eyes!
——————————————————————-

This weeks featured items are:

Multicolor Angels
Beautiful Deep Water Angel!!

Blastomussa Merletti
Beautiful, hearty and easy to frag!!

Leopard Puffers
Unique Spotting!!

Picasso Clown PLATINUM
Tank Raised Beauties!!

———————————————————————

The NEW & IMPROVED
STARK L.E.D.’s are in stock!!

STARK LED 60w CREE with dimmers VERSION 2.0
This unit is more intense than a 250w Metal Halide
and uses up to 75% less electricity!!
Features:
NEW 80 degree lenses
10 White bulbs 3w each
10 Blue bulbs 3w each
Independent plugs 1 for whites 1 for blues for “Dawn to Dusk” effect
Independent dimmers
Built in Heat-Sync
4″ cooling fan that turns on and off automatically when unit gets warm
Detachable Power Cords
Hanging Wires
2 – LCD 7-day Timers
3 year limited warranty
WATCH our NEW video for the
60w CREE VERSION 2.0 on YouTube:
(click on link -OR- copy and paste to browser)

ALSO NEW 50w & 100w
“economy” LED’s from STARK LED
The “economy” LED’s do not have dimmers.
They do feature:
Independent plugs 1 for whites 1 for blues for “Dawn to Dusk” effect
On/Off switches
Cooling Fans (2 -3″ on 50w) and (3-4″ on 100w)
90 degree standard lenses
Detachable Power Cords
Hanging Wires
3 year limited warranty
50 watt (no dimmers)
100 watt (no dimmers)
YouTube link for 50w & 100w
(click on link -OR- copy and paste to browser)

See our Stock List for pricing or ask your SDC Sales rep!

SDC Rare and different items
that help you stand out
from your competitors!

Here at SDC we regularly carry many items that are not often found around the industry.

Just to name a few… Pink Banded Blenny, Tribal Blenny, Golden Tiger Blenny, Masuda Hogs, Melanurus Wrasse (flatworm eaters!!)
Rainbow Pseudochromis, Red Head Pseudochromis, Leopard Puffer, Ignitus Anthias, Ruby Cardinal, Tailspot Blenny, Spider Conchs,
Tiger Sand Conchs, Cuttlefish Eggs, Blue & Gold Blenny, Two Spot Blenny, Eagle Eye Colony Rock, Red Emperor Shrimp, Zebra Thorn Crabs, Orange Leg Hermits, Aiptasia Eating Filefish, Orange Metallic Mushroom,
Bright Orange and Bicolor Ricordea Mushroom (Really nice and affordable), and of course all of the SDC CULTURED CORALS!!

ONLINE ORDERING!

Did you know that you can place your wholesale order online? Many of you currently submit your orders this way which saves you time and money especially on fax/printer paper and ink as well as with your phone bill.

For those who have not yet discovered this convenience, please go to our website www.seadwelling.com and click the “login” button on the top right of our home page.

Just enter your username and password and away you go!

You will be able to view our traditional availability list and specials pages and you will also see our online order form which is updated daily! Give it a try… it is easier than replacing your fax paper and printer ink!

If you forgot your username and/or password then click on the
“Forgot Username or Password?” tab under the “GO!” button in the login section. This will allow us to email them to you right away 24×7!

Thank you for choosing
Sea Dwelling Creatures
as your
“Aquarium Super Wholesaler!”

Sales Department:

Eric Cohen – (Sales Manager/Co-owner) – sdcfish@aol.com or eric@seadwelling.com
Scott Cohen – (Co-owner) – scott@seadwelling.com
Carl Coloian – carl@seadwelling.com
George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com
Gersh Lemberger – gersh@seadwelling.com
James Smith – jamessmith@seadwelling.com
James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com
Jeremy Cabot – jeremyc@seadwelling.com
Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com
Von Carter – von@seadwelling.com
John Goddard – johng@seadwelling.com
Aaron Koenigs – aaronk@seadwelling.com
Richard Powell – richardp@seadwelling.com
Doug Spradlin – dougs@seadwelling.com

Visit our website at www.seadwelling.com
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter — search “Sea Dwelling Creatures”

Comments are closed.