SDC Newslttter for July 29, 2012

July 29 2012No Commented

Categorized Under: General

Sea Dwelling Creatures Newsletter Update July 29, 2012

Dear Sea Dwellers,
There is a lot of new and exciting news here at
Sea Dwelling Creatures this month!

“Like” us on
FACEBOOK

GREEN &
ORANGE EYE
CHALICE

ROYAL GRAMMA

AUSSIE
RED LOBOPHYLLIA

AUSSIE
WATERMELON
CHALICE

THE DOCTOR IS IN
THE A.T.L
DOCTOR FISH

CLICK HERE FOR BLUE LIFE USA

The Benefits of CLEAR Fx PRO
The launch of
CLEAR Fx PRO
has proven to be gaining serious steam so for in the early part of 2012.

Individual results are flying in to
Blue Life USA’s facebook page.

Comments such as, “Incredible Results”, “Revolutionary”

Get yours today at Sea Dwelling Creatures!

Sea Dwelling Creatures is
proud to be a MAC Certified Industry Operator, and havesuccessfully been accreditedas being in compliance with the
requirements of the
Handling,
Husbandry and Transport (HHT)
Standard addressing the holding,husbandry, packing, transport,
etc. of fish, corals and other marine invertebrates and plants.

Now With the addition of
“The Coral Boutique”
we have the largest coral inventory in the history of the company!

We have just added a new state of the art coral system here at SDC.

Great Aussie, Cultured, Fiji, Jakarta, Solomon and Vietnam Corals in stock.

See our website for videos and photos and stay tuned for exiting updates!

Thanks to Scott and Eric with help from some of the rest of us, the NEW “Coral Boutique” is up and running with crystal clear water thanks to Ariel from Blue Life USA for making us jumbo sized
CLEAR Fx PRO to run in the system!

Are you on Facebook?
SDC is… Come over and write on our wall….
It’s legal graffiti.

SALES TEAM

Eric Cohen – Sales Manager – eric@seadwelling.com
Scott Cohen- Office Manager & IT Support – scott@seadwelling.com

Carl Coloian – carl@seadwelling.com
Doug Spradlin – dougs@seadwelling.com
Gersh Lemberger – gersh@seadwelling.com
George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com
James Smith – jamessmith@seadwelling.com
James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com
Jeremy Cabot- jeremyc@seadwelling.com
John Sanchez – johns@seadwelling.com
Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com
Von Carter – von@seadwelling.com

Terry Banner – Fill Rate Manager – terry@seadwelling.com
Visit us on the web at:
seadwelling.com

Sea Dwelling Creatures, Inc.
5515 W. 104th St.
Los Angeles, Ca. 90045

310-676-9697 Phone
310-676-9699 Fax

Forward this email

This email was sent to ariel@seadwelling.com by eric@seadwelling.com |
Update Profile/Email Address | Instant removal with SafeUnsubscribeâ„¢ | Privacy Policy.

Sea Dwelling Creatures, Inc. | 5515 West 104th Street | Los Angeles | CA | 90045

Comments are closed.