SDC Newsletter for October 21, 2012

October 21 2012No Commented

Categorized Under: General

 

Sea Dwelling Creatures Newsletter Update October 21, 2012

Dear Sea Dwellers,

NEW AT SEA DWELLING CREATURES!

Xanthichthys dorsopunctatus

WHITE TAIL TANG

Declevis Butterfly; Haw

Apolemichthys griffisi

PURPLE RHINOPIAS
rhinopias eschmeyeri

***NEW FAIRY WRASSE!***
Joanallenae Fairy Wrasse

BURGESS BUTTERFLY

PASSER ANGEL

Please take some time to talk to your SDC Sales Rep
to hear more about the incredible supply of fish
and corals that we have this week at
Sea Dwelling Creatures.

“Like”
Sea Dwelling Creatures
on FACEBOOK

AUSTRALIA
CLOWN TRIGGER

JAPAN
HAWKFISH

METALLIC GREEN
SADDLE ANEMONE

The Benefits of
CLEAR Fx PRO

“Essential for all Freshwater and Saltwater Aquariums”

Super Carbon
Phosphate Resin
Organic Scavenger
All in one!

Individual results are flying in to
Blue Life USA’s Facebook page

Comments such as, “Incredible Results”, “Revolutionary”

Get yours today at
Sea Dwelling Creatures!

Sea Dwelling Creatures is
proud to be a MAC Certified Industry Operator, and havesuccessfully been accreditedas being in compliance with the
requirements of the
Handling,
Husbandry and Transport (HHT)
Standard addressing the holding,husbandry, packing, transport,
etc. of fish, corals and other marine invertebrates and plants.

DONT FORGET TO CHECK OUT
THE
CORAL BOUTIQUE

We have just added a new state of the art coral system here at SDC.
THE CORAL BOUTIQUE
Great Aussie, Cultured, Fiji, Jakarta, Solomon and Vietnam Corals in stock. See our website for videos and photos and stay tuned for exciting updates!
The NEW “Coral Boutique” is up and running with crystal clear water
thanks to Ariel from Blue Life USA for making us jumbo sized
CLEAR Fx PRO to run in the system!

Are you on Facebook?
SDC is… Come over and write on our wall….
It’s legal graffiti.

SALES TEAM

Eric Cohen – Sales Manager – eric@seadwelling.com
Scott Cohen- Office Manager & IT Support – scott@seadwelling.com

Carl Coloian – carl@seadwelling.com
Doug Spradlin – dougs@seadwelling.com
Gersh Lemberger – gersh@seadwelling.com
George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com
James Smith – jamessmith@seadwelling.com
James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com
Jeremy Cabot- jeremyc@seadwelling.com
John Sanchez – johns@seadwelling.com
Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com
Von Carter – von@seadwelling.com

Terry Banner – Fill Rate Manager – terry@seadwelling.com
Visit us on the web at:
seadwelling.com

Sea Dwelling Creatures, Inc.
5515 W. 104th St.
Los Angeles, Ca. 90045

310-676-9697 Phone
310-676-9699 Fax

Forward this email

This email was sent to scottc@bluelifeusa.com by eric@seadwelling.com |
Update Profile/Email Address | Instant removal with SafeUnsubscribeâ„¢ | Privacy Policy.

Sea Dwelling Creatures, Inc. | 5515 West 104th Street | Los Angeles | CA | 90045

Comments are closed.