SDC Newsletter for November 25, 2012

November 25 2012No Commented

Categorized Under: General

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here

Sea Dwelling Creatures Newsletter Update November 24, 2012

Please take some time to talk to your SDC Sales Rep
to hear more about the incredible supply of fish
and corals that we have each week at
Sea Dwelling Creatures.

“Like”
Sea Dwelling Creatures
on FACEBOOK

The Benefits of
CLEAR Fx PRO

“Essential for all Freshwater and Saltwater Aquariums”

Super Carbon
Phosphate Resin
Organic Scavenger
All in one!

Individual results are flying in to
Blue Life USA’s Facebook page

Comments such as, “Incredible Results”, “Revolutionary”

Get yours today at
Sea Dwelling Creatures!

Sea Dwelling Creatures is
proud to be a MAC Certified Industry Operator, and havesuccessfully been accreditedas being in compliance with the
requirements of the
Handling,
Husbandry and Transport (HHT)
Standard addressing the holding,husbandry, packing, transport,
etc. of fish, corals and other marine invertebrates and plants.

DONT FORGET TO CHECK OUT
THE
CORAL BOUTIQUE

BY JAKE ADAMS
Getting cozy with LEDs
For Sea Dwelling Creatures’ (SDC) hot new Coral Boutique tanks they’ve opted with a different Chinese made LED light that has two channels of color dimming. Without secondary lenses SDC had to place their Chinese LED box much closer to their corals but once again the corals look great, and they can even fine tune the color spectrum and intensity to suit the needs of what’s currently basking in the Boutique.

While it may seem like coral slingers using LEDs has very little to do with the day-to-day reefer you’re wrong. LEDs are here to stay in the aquarium hobby and market whether you like it or not. There will always be a place for metal halides but the technology of T5 lamps has all but stagnated. Sure some aquarists love their pastel colored corals but its only a matter of time before LED manufacturers figure out the right combination of LEDs to please all tastes.
Zooming out to see the bigger picture, the fact that SDC and PAF are both reinvesting in the coral side of their business is just another sign that the aquarium hobby and industry is doing great. There are more coral dealers than ever before and together with the huge success of the last several large reef shows it’s a sign that more good days are ahead for this awesome aquarium world of ours.Read more:

We have just added a new state of the art coral system here at SDC.
THE CORAL BOUTIQUE
Great Aussie, Cultured, Fiji, Jakarta, Solomon and Vietnam Corals in stock. See our website for videos and photos and stay tuned for exciting updates!
The NEW “Coral Boutique” is up and running with crystal clear water
thanks to Ariel from Blue Life USA for making us jumbo sized
CLEAR Fx PRO to run in the system!

THIS WEEK NEW INSIDE THE CORAL BOUTIQUE
NEW AUSSIE CORAL IN NOW!

Are you on Facebook?
SDC is… Come over and write on our wall….
It’s legal graffiti.

SALES TEAM

Eric Cohen – Sales Manager – eric@seadwelling.com
Scott Cohen- Office Manager & IT Support – scott@seadwelling.com

Carl Coloian – carl@seadwelling.com
Doug Spradlin – dougs@seadwelling.com
Gersh Lemberger – gersh@seadwelling.com
George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com
James Smith – jamessmith@seadwelling.com
James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com
Jeremy Cabot- jeremyc@seadwelling.com
John Sanchez – johns@seadwelling.com
Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com
Von Carter – von@seadwelling.com
Eric Cohen Sales Assistant – nicole@seadwelling.com
Terry Banner – National Customer Service Manager – terry@seadwelling.com
Visit us on the web at:
www.seadwelling.com

Sea Dwelling Creatures, Inc.
5515 W. 104th St.
Los Angeles, Ca. 90045

310-676-9697 Phone
310-676-9699 Fax

Forward this email

This email was sent to scott@seadwelling.com by eric@seadwelling.com |
Update Profile/Email Address | Instant removal with SafeUnsubscribe™ | Privacy Policy.

Sea Dwelling Creatures, Inc. | 5515 West 104th Street | Los Angeles | CA | 90045

Comments are closed.