SDC Newsletter for December 24, 2012

December 24 2012No Commented

Categorized Under: General

View this on a webpage: Click here

Sea Dwelling Creatures Newsletter Updated December 23, 2012

Dear Sea Dwellers,
Happy Holidays!!

In observance of Christmas and New Years we will be shipping on Wednesday and Thursday of this week and next week.

Please take some time to talk to your SDC Sales Rep

to hear more about the incredible supply of fish

and corals that we have each week at

Sea Dwelling Creatures.

NEW ROGGERS’S REEF FOOD
NOW @ SEA DWELLING CREATURES

SEE FOR YOURSELF CLICK HERE!!

NOW AT SEA DWELLING CREATURES

StarkLED Flare

OUR NEW MASSIVE SHRIMP SYSTEM

CLICK HERE FOR A VIDEO OF OUR NEW SYSTEM

THE SNOWFLAKE EEL
THE PEFECT PET

Paul talbot talking about snowflake moray eel

“Like”
Sea Dwelling Creatures
on FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE FOR BLUE LIFE USA

The Benefits of
CLEAR Fx PRO

“Essential for all Freshwater and Saltwater Aquariums”

Super Carbon
Phosphate Resin
Organic Scavenger

All in one!

Individual results are flying in to

Blue Life USA’s Facebook page

Comments such as, “Incredible Results”, “Revolutionary”

Get yours today at

Sea Dwelling Creatures!

Sea Dwelling Creatures is

proud to be a MAC Certified Industry Operator, and havesuccessfully been accreditedas being in compliance with the
requirements of the
Handling,
Husbandry and Transport (HHT)
Standard addressing the holding,husbandry, packing, transport,
etc. of fish, corals and other marine invertebrates and plants.

DONT FORGET TO CHECK OUT
THE
CORAL BOUTIQUE

We have just added a new state of the art coral system here at SDC.
THE CORAL BOUTIQUE
Great Aussie, Cultured, Fiji, Jakarta, Solomon and Vietnam Corals in stock. See our website for videos and photos and stay tuned for exciting updates!

The NEW “Coral Boutique” is up and running with crystal clear water
thanks to Ariel from Blue Life USA for making us jumbo sized

CLEAR Fx PRO to run in the system!

THIS WEEK NEW INSIDE THE CORAL BOUTIQUE
NEW AUSSIE CORAL IN NOW!

Are you on Facebook?
SDC is… Come over and write on our wall….
It’s legal graffiti.

SALES TEAM

Eric Cohen – Sales Manager – eric@seadwelling.com
Scott Cohen- Office Manager & IT Support – scott@seadwelling.com

Carl Coloian – carl@seadwelling.com
Doug Spradlin – dougs@seadwelling.com
Gersh Lemberger – gersh@seadwelling.com
George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com
James Smith – jamessmith@seadwelling.com
James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com
Jeremy Cabot- jeremyc@seadwelling.com
John Sanchez – johns@seadwelling.com
Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com
Von Carter – von@seadwelling.com
Eric Cohen Sales Assistant – nicole@seadwelling.com
Terry Banner – National Customer Service Manager – terry@seadwelling.com

Visit us on the web at:
www.seadwelling.com

Sea Dwelling Creatures, Inc.

5515 W. 104th St.

Los Angeles, Ca. 90045

310-676-9697 Phone

310-676-9699 Fax

Forward this email

This email was sent to ariel@seadwelling.com by eric@seadwelling.com |
Update Profile/Email Address | Instant removal with SafeUnsubscribe™ | Privacy Policy.

Sea Dwelling Creatures, Inc. | 5515 West 104th Street | Los Angeles | CA | 90045

CallSend SMSAdd to SkypeYou’ll need Skype Credit
Free via Skype

Comments are closed.