Contact Us

NEW CUSTOMER APPLICATION
OFFICE LOCATION

5515 W. 104th Street Los Angeles, CA 90045

CONTACT DETAILS

(310) 676-9697
newaccounts@seadwelling.com

HOURS

Sunday: 7:30 AM to 1 PM
Mon – Thurs: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Fri – Sat: Closed

Send Us A Message

    Directory

    Management

    Sergio Salazar – sergios@seadwelling.com x8050
    Carl Coloian – V.P. Sales & Marketing – carl@seadwelling.com x8003
    Jeremy Cabot – Sales Manager – jeremy@seadwelling.com x8002

    Amanda Alvarado – amandaa@seadwelling.com x 8042
    Frankie Sanchez – franciscos@seadwelling.com x8044
    George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com x8009
    Jairo Rodriguez – jairor@seadwelling.com x 8045
    James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com x8012
    Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com x8011
    Tyson Mackenzie – tyson@seadwelling.com x8006

    Terry Banner – Fill Rate Manager – terry@seadwelling.com x8010
    Chris Otto – Dry Goods Manager – chris@seadwelling.com x8007

    Daniel DeGrasse – daniel@seadwelling.com x 8028
    Robert Miller – robm@seadwelling.com x 8048

    John Machian – john@seadwellng.com x 8005
    David Leon – davidl@seadwelling.com x 8023
    Dino Rodriguez – dinor@seadwelling.com x 8051
    Terry Banner (Inventory Manager) – terry@seadwelling.com x 8010

    Francisco Sanchez – franciscos@seadwelling.com x 8044
    Alejandra Ramos – alejandra@seadwelling.com x 8019
    Adam Salazar – adams@seadwelling.com x 8040

    Whitney Engler – whitney@seadwelling.com x 8021
    John Machian (General Manager) – john@seadwelling.com x8005

    Chris Otto – chris@seadwelling.com x 8007
    Adam Salazar – adams@seadwelling.com x 8040