Contact Us

NEW CUSTOMER APPLICATION
OFFICE LOCATION

5515 W. 104th Street Los Angeles, CA 90045

CONTACT DETAILS

(310) 676-9697
newaccounts@seadwelling.com

HOURS

Sunday: 7:30 AM to 1 PM
Mon – Thurs: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Fri – Sat: Closed

Send Us A Message

Directory

Management

Sergio Salazar – sergios@seadwelling.com x8050
Carl Coloian – V.P. Sales & Marketing – carl@seadwelling.com x8003
Jeremy Cabot – Sales Manager – jeremy@seadwelling.com x8002

Alex Hirsch – alexh@seadwelling.com x 8041
Amanda Alvarado – amandaa@seadwelling.com x 8042
Austin Porter – austinp@seadwelling.com x 8043
Frankie Sanchez – franciscos@seadwelling.com x8044
George Teodoro – george@seadwelling.com x8009
Jairo Rodriguez – jairor@seadwelling.com x 8045
James Smith – jamessmith@seadwelling.com x8008
James Twiford – jamest@seadwelling.com x8012
Paul Votava – paul@seadwelling.com x8011
Tyson Mackenzie – tyson@seadwelling.com x8006

Terry Banner – Fill Rate Manager – terry@seadwelling.com x8010
Chris Otto – Dry Goods Manager – chris@seadwelling.com x8007

Ann Cross – ann@seadwelling.com X 8004
Karen Champlin – karenc@seadwelling.com x 8047

Daniel DeGrasse – daniel@seadwelling.com x 8028
Robert Miller – robm@seadwelling.com x 8048

John Machian – john@seadwellng.com x 8005
David Leon – davidl@seadwelling.com x 8023
Dino Rodriguez – dinor@seadwelling.com x 8051

Jovi Macatugal – jovi@seadwelling.com x 8014
Russell Tungett – russellt@seadwelling.com x 8049

Francisco Sanchez – franciscos@seadwelling.com x 8044
Alejandra Ramos – alejandra@seadwelling.com x 8019
Adam Salazar – adams@seadwelling.com x 8040

Whitney Engler – whitney@seadwelling.com x 8021

Chris Otto – chris@seadwelling.com x 8007
Adam Salazar – adams@seadwelling.com x 8040